WordPress.com or WordPress.org?

Been wondering for long if I should self host this blog. Though WordPress.com has been helping me write whatever I want on this space for free(Yes, Since 2013!) , of late the free blog option had more limitations imposed on it. No videos, no plugins, and much more.

Now wanting to move out, I think I should ask all the followers before I do. Is it really worth the effort? unsaidmessages.wordpress.com was one bookmark on my browser that I wanted to keep clicking.

Moving out to another domain means being somewhere unfamiliar.

Would you follow this space on the new address?
Comment below your opinion/suggestions since this blog does not provide anything real useful. 😊😃

Leave a Reply

