Another lonely birthday

The word BIRTHDAY is something that reminds everyone of candles,cake and gifts and of course, wishes , on a very special day of every year. It’s when you supposedly grow a year older, an inch taller(not everyone) and not a bit wiser 😁. All these make up birthdays for everyone.

It’s been different for me. Every year, I tend to forget my birthday and would be reminded by some friend. This time around, I forgot my birthday and my favourite Lumia wished me a happy birthday, though no one else did.
Last time it was my best friend who did. And a perfect stranger the year before.

Godspeed 😊

Leave a Reply

