THROUGH THE LIVES #9

The worst combination of what a person can be is, to be vain and haughty.

 

 

 

 

One of my friends proved this right. He is the vainest person I have ever come across. I admit he was handsome. Still, he kept comparing himself with Brad Pitt. Always clicking selfies,uploading them to every social network, tagging everyone, begging for likes, being a nuisance.  I never wanted to write this post, but I’m tempted to. you may mistake this for a hate post, but I’m just letting out my frustration. I intentionally did not include his name, for the sake of saving the friendship.

Leave a Reply

