SHEER DUMB LUCK

Luck is something that does not favour me often. Yet, it did kick in when it was needed the most.

 

 

 

Writing this post on my phone, which just got run over by a bike.

 

 

Just as I tackled a speed breaker on road, the phone, which I had kept in my shirt pocket, popped out and fell down. I felt like time was slowing down.  It lay there for around a minute in heavy traffic.

What I saw when I went back to get it was, a bike running over it. The best thing about it was that, the phone worked perfectly, even after taking the load.

 

 

Thank you Samsung for the amazingly strong device.

 

God Speed 🙂

Leave a Reply

