THROUGH THE LIVES #8- ELSON

A friend in need is a friend indeed

 

my friend elson,was a friend indeed. He was one person who stood by me when the world was against me. He was the only one who had the patience to listen to me. He was just there, when i was on the verge of a nervous breakdown, or desperate about something silly

. Now sailing the seas round the globe, he is the one i really miss out. Dont know if he would see this post and what kept me from posting this earlier.

 

 

God Speed

 

 

 

 

Git’s just that i miss him loads.

Leave a Reply

