Through The Lives

would be reflecting upon some people in my life, under this header. about those people who taught me something, stayed with me, or helped me a great lot.

the one who came into my mind first is my former classmate, Zainul abideen or simply “Abid”.

he was the person who showed me that nothing in this world can stop you from getting the girl you love, if your love for her is strong and sincere. elated to know about them getting engaged. next thing would be their marriage. one thing that makes me happy is that i had been someone who helped a bit in their relationship.

after all, isn’t helping lovers unite one of the best things which can make you feel worthy?

wishing both of them a happy life 🙂

images

God Speed

Leave a Reply

